Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Meet Our Team
At Fairway Independent Mortgage, our mission is to achieve the highest standards of professionalism and integrity in the mortgage industry. We are committed to providing exceptional customer service tailored to meet our clients' needs. Our clients are our number one priority, and our goal is to help them achieve their dreams through excellence in all we do.
Bradley Dragoo
Branch Manager
Direct:   (254) 933-0036
Email:   BDragoo@Fairwaymc.com
NMLS #: 270043
Tanja Allen
Loan Officer
Direct:   (254) 933-0036
Email:   tanjaa@fairwaymc.com
NMLS #: 255202
Danielle Garcia
Loan Officer
Direct:   (254) 220-4154
Email:   danielleg@fairwaymc.com
Website: http://www.loansbydanielle.com
NMLS #: 271312
Jamie Cooley
Mortgage Loan Officer
Direct:   (254) 933-0036
Email:   jamiec@fairwaymc.com
Website: http://www.fairwaytemple.com
NMLS #: 1044127
Cherie Walters
Direct:   (254) 933-0036
Email:   cheriew@fairwaymc.com
Website: http://www.loansbycheriew.com
NMLS #: 941040
Brandon Vansa
Loan Officer
Direct:   (254) 933-0036
Email:   brandonv@fairwaymc.com
NMLS #: 1367982
Karly Popelka
Loan Officer
Direct:   (254) 933-0036
Email:   karlyp@fairwaymc.com
NMLS #: 1378204
Shelley Rodocker
Loan Officer
Direct:   (254) 933-0036
Email:   shelleyr@fairwaymc.com
NMLS #: 1438623
Tina Brown
Loan Officer
Direct:   (254) 933-0036
Email:   tina.brown@fairwaymc.com
NMLS #: 1399599
Michelle Bingham
Loan Officer
Direct:   (254) 933-0036
Email:   mbingham@fairwaymc.com
NMLS #: 209870
Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation NMLS #270043
3923 S. General Bruce Drive, Temple, TX  76502
Direct:  (254) 933-0036
bdragoo@fairwaymc.com
Copyright © 2017 Fairway Independent Mortgage Corporation NMLS #2289
Complaints regarding mortgage bankers should be sent to the Texas Dept. of Savings and Mortgage Lending, 2601 N. Lamar, Suite 201, Austin, TX 78705. A toll-free consumer hotline is available at 1-877-276-5550.
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map